Event Information
Center for Jewish History & Leo Baeck Institute Presents
Chamber Music of Schubert, Poulenc, Rachmaninoff & Zaretsky
Thursday, February 03, 2011

Phoenix Chamber Ensemble performing

Length: 2 hrs 00 mins
Intermission: Yes
Seating: General Admission
You choose your seats when you get to the theater.

PLEASE NOTE: The program for this concert has changed and the new title is "Chamber Music of Schubert, Bach, Shostakovich, Rachmaninoff and Zaretsky"

New program:
Schubert's Trio in Eb major, Rachmaninoff's Waltz and Romance for 6 hands, Bach Concerto in C minor, Shostakovich Concertion for 2 pianos, and the world premiere of Triptych for cello and piano by Inessa Zaretsky.

This program is made possible through the generous support of Mr. & Mrs. Leonard Blavatnik

How many people in your party need a wheel chair seat?

This event is general admission and no seating is assigned at this time. You will choose your seats when you arrive at the venue. Please view the 'More info' link to view if the venue is ADA Complaint.