Center for Jewish History
Turmoil of the Heart
Lyricism and Drama in Music by Schubert and Brahms
Dec 7 2017 7:30PM
Event Status
Phoenix Chamber Ensemble performs Schubert’s “Violin and Piano Duo Sonata,” Opus 162, D. 574, Brahms’ “Viola Sonata,” Opus 120, and Brahms’ “ Piano Quartet ,” Opus 25. Featuring Annaliesa Place on violin, Dov Scheindlin on viola, Andrew Janns on cello and Vassa Shevel and Inessa Zaretsky on piano.

This program is made possible by the generous support of the Blavatnik Family Foundation.
Categories: Classical
Event web page
Running time: 2:0    
Intermission(s): Yes
Price: $10.00 - $15.00
Seating: General Admission    
Capacity: 247