Event Information
 
Center for Jewish History
15 West 16th Street
New York, NY 10011
(between 5th and 6th avenues)
Show me a map!
http://www.cjh.org


Public Transportation: F train to 16th street.
N/W/R/ or 6/4/5 to Union Square.
1/9 to 18th Street

Parking: Street parking is permitted on 16th and 17th street after 6 pm. A parking lot is located across the street from the Center's entrance on 16th street.
A/C: YES
ADA Compliant: YES


Sort by: Date | Name
 
Shows  
 
 
d
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 through Wednesday, October 01, 2014

d ... (continued)
Length: Unknown
Intermission(s): Unknown

ORDER TICKETS
 
 
 
 
SPZ Scenario2
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 through Friday, April 10, 2015

x ... (continued)
Length: Unknown
Intermission(s): Unknown

ORDER TICKETS
 
 
 
 
Test Event 1
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 through Friday, July 03, 2015

f ... (continued)
Length: Unknown
Intermission(s): Unknown

ORDER TICKETS
 
 
 
 
Dryn Test 1
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 through Friday, July 24, 2015

CHANGE ... (continued)
Length: Unknown
Intermission(s): Unknown

ORDER TICKETS
 
 
 
 
Bryn Test 2
Friday, July 03, 2015 through Thursday, July 16, 2015

d ... (continued)
Length: Unknown
Intermission(s): Unknown

ORDER TICKETS
 
 
 
 
V3 System Test Bryn 1
Saturday, August 01, 2015 through Saturday, August 01, 2015

d ... (continued)
Length: Unknown
Intermission(s): Unknown

ORDER TICKETS
 
 
 
 
Deca V3 Test 2
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 through Thursday, September 10, 2015

d ... (continued)
Length: Unknown
Intermission(s): Unknown

ORDER TICKETS