Event Information
Park Avenue Chamber Symphony Presents
Romantic Variations
Saturday, May 04, 2013 through Sunday, May 05, 2013

Enjoy a delightful combination of the contemporary music of Leo Kraft, while experiencing venerable works by two "older masters" -- a sublime piano concerto of Mozart, and an unforgettable symphony of Tchaikovsky.

Length: 2 hrs 00 mins
Intermission: Yes
Seating: General Admission
You choose your seats when you get to the theater.

The Park Avenue Chamber Symphony is pleased to present the New York Premiere of Leo Kraft's "Variations for Orchestra", as well as the exuberant Mozart Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488 (Karine Poghosyan) And we close the season with Tchaikovsky's powerful and passionate Fifth Symphony. Surely a concert not to miss!

How many people in your party need a wheel chair seat?

This event is general admission and no seating is assigned at this time. You will choose your seats when you arrive at the venue. Please view the 'More info' link to view if the venue is ADA Complaint.